The leadership team of the Bruce Harrell for Seattle’s Future committee consists of a diverse, broad-based coalition of community leaders from across Seattle who want our city to move forward.

Rita Brogan

Reggie Brown

Renee Dillard

Dana Frank

Brett Frank-Looney

George Keyes

Mike Malone

Nate Miles

Chris Moe

Anthony (Tony) Wright

Darcy Nothnagle